Reviews

Hudson Road Automotive


978-568-0475
383 Hudson Rd
Stow, MA 01775-1445
42.4105429 -71.542109
http://hudsonroadautomotive.mechanicnet.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
11 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
     


MNG Customer Reviews (11)


 5     Bob 04/13/2017

 5     Thomas 12/15/2016
It is great to have a mechanic that you can trust. I trust Jay and his crew to be honest, fair and knowledgeable. We bring our 4 family cars to Hudson Road and even purchased our latest vehicle from Jay. It has been a very positive experience.

 5     Dianne 12/11/2016
I am so happy to have found a service center that I can trust.They do an excellent job in a timely manner, and let me know what things will be needing attention in the future.

 5     Barbie 07/21/2016
Hudson Road Automotive gets 5 stars from us! We discovered them recently when our Highlander check engine light stayed on in spite of being serviced at the dealership, and it wouldn't pass inspection until that light went off. The inspection station gave us a list of certified service companies who get cars ready for inspection. We chose Hudson Road Automotive, and they were excellent! They did a good job fixing the car for inspection and charged a very fair price.The dealership wanted $3,500 to prepare the car for inspection.....or buy a new car. A different independent automotive service company estimated $650. Hudson did the whole thing for $180. One of the issues was fixed by replacing the gas cap for $25, which saved taking the car apart unnecessarily as well as saving hundreds of dollars. They are friendly, courteous and professional. We were so impressed and pleased that we took our other car there for its 5Kmile basic servicing, and had the same great experience. We will continue to take our cars there. We greatly appreciate their expertise, honesty, and putting the customer's interest first. Thank you, Jay and staff! Barby and Dave Linnard

 5     Bob 07/21/2016
HONEST COMPLETE WORK ALWAYS AT A FAIR PRICE AND FREINDLY TO BOOT

 5     Cristin 06/09/2016

 5     Chip 06/09/2016
Jay and Co. are courteous, reasonable, friendly, and super-competent. I will go nowhere else for service as long as I live in the area!

 5     Marcia 05/23/2016
I have been doing business with Jay at Hudson Road since 2012 when the business changed ownership. I am very pleased and have no complaints. Jay is a true professional very knowledgeable in his field. I highly recommend Hudson Road Auto. Marcia D

 5     Bob 02/04/2016
GOOD JOB ON A VINTAGE VECHILE

 5     Bob 10/15/2015

 5     Andrea 06/04/2015
I can always count on Hudson Road Auto for an honest and accurate estimate and excellent work. Jay is the nicest guy around, and always takes the time to explain things. We are so lucky to have such a great repair shop in Stow.

Total page: 1
Previous   1      Next
Records per page: